Archive

Archive for March 2, 2015

M 4.9 – 48km E of Sola, Vanuatu

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-03-03 04:36:43 UTC
2015-03-03 15:36:43 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
13.866°S 167.996°E
Depth
7.97 km (4.95 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1BB70au
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.6 – 49km ENE of Sola, Vanuatu

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-03-03 04:20:00 UTC
2015-03-03 15:20:00 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
13.684°S 167.965°E
Depth
10.63 km (6.61 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1DAMLGK
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

La fiebre de mentas y Coca Cola Zero

La reacción que tienen las pastillas con la bebida endulzada ha fascinado a las personas que se graban mezclando ambos productos

from Tecnología http://ift.tt/1GKe190
via IFTTT

M 4.5 – 98km SE of Antofagasta, Chile

DYFI? – IV

Time
2015-03-03 02:10:18 UTC
2015-03-02 23:10:18 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
24.219°S 69.663°W
Depth
77.80 km (48.34 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1DzWSeY
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

What You Can Get For $500 On An SMS Delivery Service


What You Can Get For $500 On An SMS Delivery Service
Wired gave Brent Rose $500 to stress-test Silicon Valley’s overnight sensation, Magic. Now he’s the proud owner of a bunch of random crap.

March 2, 2015 at 08:04PM
via Digg http://ift.tt/1wNfkhA

Categories: Internet Tags: , ,

Joven anuncia su suicidio en Facebook

Carla Galindo se ahorcó en Monclova, Coahuila, después discutir intensamente con sus padres

from El Universal: Computación http://ift.tt/1KaD9LL
via IFTTT

M 4.6 – 41km ESE of Tarata, Peru

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-03-03 01:37:23 UTC
2015-03-02 20:37:23 -05:00 at epicenter
Location
17.640°S 69.682°W
Depth
146.92 km (91.29 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1KaE1ji
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,