Archive

Posts Tagged ‘earthquakes’

M 5.1 – Central Mid-Atlantic Ridge

February 20, 2016 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2016-02-20 16:48:25 UTC
2016-02-20 14:48:25 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
4.833°N 32.618°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1QQMyG6
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.5 – 81km ESE of Adak, Alaska

February 20, 2016 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2016-02-20 16:39:10 UTC
2016-02-20 04:39:10 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
51.649°N 175.534°W
Depth
64.85 km (40.30 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/21ghiYp
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 5.2 – 156km SSW of Ndoi Island, Fiji

February 20, 2016 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2016-02-20 15:56:16 UTC
2016-02-20 03:56:16 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
21.892°S 179.430°W
Depth
579.66 km (360.18 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1Ts4hbu
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 5.8 – 155km SSW of Ndoi Island, Fiji

February 20, 2016 Leave a comment

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – II DYFI? – I

Time
2016-02-20 15:51:22 UTC
2016-02-20 03:51:22 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
21.914°S 179.359°W
Depth
579.39 km (360.02 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/214WyGq
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 5.1 – Central Mid-Atlantic Ridge

February 20, 2016 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2016-02-20 14:59:58 UTC
2016-02-20 12:59:58 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
4.505°N 32.546°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1OlIRGs
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 5.1 – 280km SW of Ndoi Island, Fiji

February 20, 2016 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2016-02-20 14:38:41 UTC
2016-02-21 02:38:41 +12:00 at epicenter
Location
22.347°S 179.289°E
Depth
595.52 km (370.04 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1WymmE1
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.8 – Central Mid-Atlantic Ridge

February 20, 2016 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2016-02-20 12:48:06 UTC
2016-02-20 10:48:06 -02:00 at epicenter
Location
4.535°N 32.689°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/24hfy3B
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,