Archive

Posts Tagged ‘Past Hour’

M 5.3 – 138km E of Miyako, Japan

February 17, 2015 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-02-17 16:33:21 UTC
2015-02-18 02:33:21 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
39.593°N 143.562°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1AO0TPY
via IFTTT

Advertisements

M 5.0 – 24km ENE of La Ligua, Chile

February 17, 2015 Leave a comment

DYFI? – V

Time
2015-02-17 14:35:53 UTC
2015-02-17 11:35:53 -03:00 at epicenter
Location
32.379°S 70.985°W
Depth
85.36 km (53.04 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1MtWLsK
via IFTTT

M 4.6 – 116km SE of Akutan, Alaska

February 17, 2015 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-02-17 13:14:24 UTC
2015-02-17 02:14:24 -11:00 at epicenter
Location
53.372°N 164.558°W
Depth
23.64 km (14.69 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1EkzmV6
via IFTTT

M 4.8 – 146km N of Raoul Island, New Zealand

February 17, 2015 Leave a comment

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-02-17 09:11:27 UTC
2015-02-16 21:11:27 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
27.946°S 177.859°W
Depth
78.18 km (48.58 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1CDl9CF
via IFTTT

M 5.8 – 48km SE of Hachinohe, Japan

February 16, 2015 Leave a comment

ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – V

Time
2015-02-17 04:46:38 UTC
2015-02-17 13:46:38 +09:00 at epicenter
Location
40.178°N 141.891°E
Depth
40.38 km (25.09 mi)

from USGS All Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1zjXUu0
via IFTTT

M 3.2 – 8km WNW of Adjuntas, Puerto Rico

February 16, 2015 Leave a comment

DYFI? – III

Time
2015-02-17 04:16:39 UTC
2015-02-17 00:16:39 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
18.185°N 66.879°W
Depth
17.00 km (10.56 mi)

from USGS All Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1ALSAnG
via IFTTT