Archive

Archive for June 27, 2015

The first Intel Atom x3-powered JOI Phone 5 launches in Malaysia

from GSMArena.com – Latest articles http://ift.tt/1HnKEvU
via IFTTT

M 5.6 – 23km N of Basugaon, India

DYFI? – IV

Time
2015-06-28 01:05:26 UTC
2015-06-28 06:35:26 +05:30 at epicenter
Location
26.680°N 90.389°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1CBEMcU
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

How Can the Internet of Things Fight Fires?


How Can the Internet of Things Fight Fires?
Firefighters of the future might have sensors in their protective suits constantly alerting them about external temperatures and chemicals. The suits might contain embedded wireless communication systems, letting the wearer contact a team outside or a health status sensor that could notify them if the wearer is injured.

June 27, 2015 at 07:54PM
via Digg http://ift.tt/1GxIVzh

Categories: Internet Tags: , ,

M 4.7 – 123km E of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-27 23:29:33 UTC
2015-06-27 11:29:33 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
31.267°S 177.617°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1GHUXqV
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.9 – 282km NE of Port Mathurin, Mauritius

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-27 23:48:43 UTC
2015-06-28 03:48:43 +04:00 at epicenter
Location
17.919°S 65.348°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1CByKZS
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

Perspectivas de Las Condiciones Del Tiempo en el Trópico

000
ACCA62 TJSJ 272325
TWOSPN

PERSPECTIVA SOBRE LAS CONDICIONES DEL TIEMPO EN EL TROPICO
EMITIDO POR EL CENTRO NACIONAL DE HURACANES EN MIAMI FLORIDA
TRADUCCION POR LA OFICINA DEL SERVICIO NACIONAL DE METEOROLOGIA SAN JUAN PR
800 PM EDT SABADO 27 DE JUNIO DE 2015

PARA EL ATLANTICO NORTE…EL MAR CARIBE Y EL GOLFO DE MEXICO:

NO SE ESPERA LA FORMACION DE CICLONES TROPICALES DURANTE LOS
PROXIMOS 5 DIAS.

$$

PRONOSTICADOR BRENNAN

from Centro Nacional De Huracanes (Atlántico) http://ift.tt/1GT8iyU
via IFTTT

Perspectivas de Las Condiciones Del Tiempo en el Trópico

000
ACCA62 TJSJ 272325
TWOSPN

PERSPECTIVA SOBRE LAS CONDICIONES DEL TIEMPO EN EL TROPICO
EMITIDO POR EL CENTRO NACIONAL DE HURACANES EN MIAMI FLORIDA
TRADUCCION POR LA OFICINA DEL SERVICIO NACIONAL DE METEOROLOGIA SAN JUAN PR
800 PM EDT SABADO 27 DE JUNIO DE 2015

PARA EL ATLANTICO NORTE…EL MAR CARIBE Y EL GOLFO DE MEXICO:

NO SE ESPERA LA FORMACION DE CICLONES TROPICALES DURANTE LOS
PROXIMOS 5 DIAS.

$$

PRONOSTICADOR BRENNAN

from Centro Nacional De Huracanes (Atlántico) http://ift.tt/1GT8iyU
via IFTTT