Archive

Archive for June 6, 2015

M 4.5 – 29km SW of Rota, Northern Mariana Islands

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-07 04:42:49 UTC
2015-06-07 14:42:49 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
13.969°N 145.013°E
Depth
52.44 km (32.58 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1QeZmv0
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.5 – 69km WNW of Vallenar, Chile

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-07 03:09:31 UTC
2015-06-06 23:09:31 -04:00 at epicenter
Location
28.267°S 71.379°W
Depth
32.37 km (20.11 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1Gsi6CJ
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.6 – 120km SE of Sigave, Wallis and Futuna

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-07 02:32:39 UTC
2015-06-06 14:32:39 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
15.140°S 177.450°W
Depth
377.60 km (234.63 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1G2ZG8n
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 5.0 – 145km SSW of Merizo Village, Guam

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-07 00:09:42 UTC
2015-06-07 10:09:42 +10:00 at epicenter
Location
12.109°N 144.031°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1QAGdi6
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

Perspectivas de Las Condiciones Del Tiempo en el Trópico

000
ACCA62 TJSJ 062341
TWOSPN

PERSPECTIVA SOBRE LAS CONDICIONES DEL TIEMPO EN EL TROPICO
EMITIDO POR EL CENTRO NACIONAL DE HURACANES EN MIAMI FLORIDA
TRADUCCION POR LA OFICINA DEL SERVICIO NACIONAL DE METEOROLOGIA SAN
JUAN PR
800 PM EDT SABADO 6 DE JUNIO DE 2015

PARA EL ATLANTICO NORTE…EL MAR CARIBE Y EL GOLFO DE MEXICO:

NO SE ANTICIPA LA FORMACION DE CICLON TROPICAL DURANTE LOS PROXIMOS
5 DIAS.

$$

PRONOSTICADOR BEVEN

from Centro Nacional De Huracanes (Atlántico) http://ift.tt/1JvtqPc
via IFTTT

M 4.5 – 174km SSE of Punta de Burica, Panama

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-06 21:56:45 UTC
2015-06-06 15:56:45 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
6.496°N 82.523°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1AVczSI
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

from GSMArena.com – Latest articles http://ift.tt/1T3JaeY
via IFTTT