Archive

Archive for June 25, 2015

M 4.7 – 24km NNW of Larsen Bay, Alaska

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – IV DYFI? – III

Time
2015-06-26 04:39:50 UTC
2015-06-25 20:39:50 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
57.754°N 154.074°W
Depth
3.20 km (1.99 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1SPakFw
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.8 – 23km N of Larsen Bay, Alaska

DYFI? – III

Time
2015-06-26 04:39:52 UTC
2015-06-25 20:39:52 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
57.751°N 153.922°W
Depth
24.00 km (14.91 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1Hk8xnY
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.9 – 132km SSE of Sarangani, Philippines

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-26 02:55:55 UTC
2015-06-26 10:55:55 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
4.243°N 125.768°E
Depth
157.81 km (98.06 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1CxGGLt
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

M 4.8 – 115km SE of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

DYFI? – I

Time
2015-06-26 02:51:56 UTC
2015-06-25 14:51:56 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
32.241°S 178.128°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

from USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour http://ift.tt/1NgU3Wh
via IFTTT

Categories: earthquakes, Internet Tags: ,

A Google self-driving car cut off a rival self-driving car and nearly caused a collision


A Google self-driving car cut off a rival self-driving car and nearly caused a collision
Two self-driving prototype cars, one operated by Google Inc and the other by Delphi Automotive Plc, had a close call on a Silicon Valley street earlier this week, a Delphi executive told Reuters on Thursday.

June 25, 2015 at 09:32PM
via Digg http://ift.tt/1LtdpZE

Categories: Internet Tags: , ,

Facebook transmitirá capítulos de 2 series de HBO

La firma transmitirá los primeros episodios de "Ballers" y "The Brink"

from El Universal: Computación http://ift.tt/1LHL9AD
via IFTTT

How Reddit Works As An Incubator Of Hate


How Reddit Works As An Incubator Of Hate
Reddit’s decision to police “behavior, not ideas” isn’t just foolish — it’s reckless.

June 25, 2015 at 06:22PM
via Digg http://ift.tt/1KdfHLw

Categories: Internet Tags: , ,