Email Auto-Complete

Be careful with email auto-complete. This is an email feature that automatically completes a name for you when you begin typing it in the TO field. However, your email client can easily complete the wrong name for you. If you are emailing anything sensitive, always be sure to check the TO field a second time before hitting the send button.

from SANS Institute Security Awareness Tip of the Day https://ift.tt/2DnNOVU
via IFTTT